<menuitem id="F4S"><ruby id="F4S"><progress id="F4S"></progress></ruby></menuitem><var id="F4S"><dl id="F4S"><progress id="F4S"></progress></dl></var><var id="F4S"></var>
<cite id="F4S"><ruby id="F4S"><listing id="F4S"></listing></ruby></cite><thead id="F4S"><strike id="F4S"></strike></thead><menuitem id="F4S"></menuitem>
<cite id="F4S"></cite>
<cite id="F4S"></cite><thead id="F4S"></thead>
<listing id="F4S"><dl id="F4S"></dl></listing><thead id="F4S"><dl id="F4S"></dl></thead><thead id="F4S"></thead>
<cite id="F4S"></cite><ins id="F4S"></ins>
<listing id="F4S"><dl id="F4S"></dl></listing>
<var id="F4S"></var><menuitem id="F4S"><dl id="F4S"></dl></menuitem>
<var id="F4S"><ruby id="F4S"></ruby></var>
<cite id="F4S"></cite>
 
 
1,900,000 syringes from CNC arrive in Cuba! Print E-mail

August 17, 2020

Hundreds of nadians - individuals, trade unions and organizations, from Halifax to Victoria, purchased one million, nine hundred thousand syringes for Cuba to use for its home-developed, high efficiency vaccines against Covid-19.

Today, at the reception ceremony in Havana, Noemí Rabaza Fernández, 1st Vice-President of the Cuban Institute of Friendship with the Peoples (IP), speaking of the CNC’s member organizations said, “All of them had to face the restrictions and obstacles imposed by the absurd policy of economic, commercial and financial blockade imposed by the United States on Cuba, intensified in the midst of the Covid-19 pandemic,"

This is a magnificent accomplishment by nadians who support Cuba in its struggles against the pandemic and the cruel U.S. Blockade, each syringe comes with the logo of the nadian Network on Cuba (CNC).

Read more...
 
September 5: Montreal r ravan for Cuba Print E-mail

Dimanche 5 septembre, 2021
14H (heure lole)
Départ du: Stationnement Coin Sherbrooke Et lixa-Lavallée

Read more...
 
September 12: Che Guevara Volunteer Work Brigade Webinar Print E-mail

Let's Go to Cuba!
With the Ernesto Che Guevara Volunteer Work Brigade

Sunday September 12
4pm Pacific | 5pm Mountain
6pm Central | 8pm Atlantic
7pm Eastern

Click to register via Zoom

Read more...
 
September 17: Monthly Virtual Picket Against the U.S. Blockade on Cuba Print E-mail

Join us for a virtual picket on September 17th against the illegal US blockade on Cuba.

Friday, September 17, 2020

7pm Eastern / 4pm Pacific / 6pm Central / 8pm Atlantic

Click here to register

Read more...
 
August 29: lgary Medil Supplies for Cuba Fundraiser Print E-mail

CCFA- lgary along side the nadian lixto Garcia Solidarity Brigade, proud to support our friends the "Asociación Juan Gualberto Gómez de Residentes Cubanos en Toronto" by accepting donations of much needed medil supplies that is been shipped to the various provinces within Cuba.

Read more...
 
August 29: Vancouver r ravan for Cuba Print E-mail

Lift the US Blockade on Cuba!

August 29, 2021
2PM - Picnic
12PM - r ravan
For lotion ll: 604-780-4029


Read more...
 
«StartPrev12345678910NextEnd»

Page 1 of 33

Cuba News and Events

What’s going on in Cuba?
07/08/2021
Thumbnail

Monday 9 August, 6.30pm BSTSpeakers from Cuba, Bolivia and Britain discuss recent events on the island: the misreporting, the role of US economic warf...

60 years Ago until today! Defining Anniversaries of the Cuban revolution
21/04/2021

WEDNESDAY APRIL 21
5pm Pacific Time / 8pm Eastern Time

Featuring:
>> PEDRO LUIS PEDROSO CUESTA - Cuban Ambassador to the United Nations
>> LIAN...

Perspectives from Havana in a Year of Covid and Embargo – A Series of Weekly Conversations
21/04/2021

WEBINAR SERIES

April 13: From the Perspective of an Economist – Estéban Morales
April 20: From the Perspective of Science & Healthre – LU...

More Cuba-Related News and Events

Like the nadian Network on Cuba on Facebook

nadian Network on Cuba on Twitter

CNC News and Events

September 12: Che Guevara Volunteer Work Brigade Webinar
27/08/2021

Let's Go to Cuba!
With the Ernesto Che Guevara Volunteer Work BrigadeSunday September 12
4pm Pacific | 5pm Mountain
6pm Central | 8pm Atlantic
7pm Eastern...

September 17: Monthly Virtual Picket Against the U.S. Blockade on Cuba
20/08/2021

Join us for a virtual picket on September 17th against the illegal US blockade on Cuba.

Friday, September 17, 2020

7pm Eastern / 4pm Pacific / 6pm Centr...











August 17: Lift the US Blockade on Cuba! Virtual Picket
13/08/2021

>> AWARD CUBA’S INTERNATIONAL MEDIL BRIGADE THE NOBEL PRIZE!
>> U.S. REMOVE CUBA FROM THE SO-LLED "STATE SPONSORS OF TERRORISM" LIST!...

More CNC News and Events
Copyright © 2021 . All Rights Reserved.
 

Contact the CNC

Co-Chairs
Isaac Saney
Elizabeth Hill
cnc@

National Spokesperson
Isaac Saney
902-449-4967
isaney@hotmail.com

Hurrine Relief Efforts 
Keith Ellis
zellis@yorku.

Che Guevara Brigade
Janine Solanki
chevolbrigade@gmail.com

CNC Webmaster
Azza Rojbi
webmaster@

Follow us on Social Media:
Facebook
Twitter
Instagram



Resources and Information

?

?

?


Granma International

Subscribe to the monthly print edition of Granma. Send your name, address and postal code, plus a cheque or money order for $45 to:

National Publitions Centre
PO Box 264, Adelaide Station
Toronto, ON M5C 2J8
Please indite French or English edition.

?

?

slot รวมทุกค่าย wallet| เทคนิค บา ค่า ร่า 100| วิเคราะห์ บอล ตลาด ลูก หนัง ขั้น เทพ| free slots machines| ดั ม มี ป๊อกเด้ง ออนไลน์ ได้เงินจริง| ผล การ แข่งขัน ฟุตบอล บาร์เซโลน่า| คาสิโนลาว หนองคาย| วิเคราะห์บอล คารา บา ว คั พ วันนี้| เครดิตฟรีสล็อตโจ๊กเกอร์| สล็อตออนไลน์ มือถือโจ๊กเกอร์| ผลบอลสดเมื่อคืน ทุกลีก ภาษาไทย| สูตร บา คา ร่า เฮีย นนท์| วิเคราะห์บอล โบคา จูเนียร์ส วันนี้| สมัครรับเครดิตฟรี 100 ib888| เล่นเกมส์ได้เงินจริงไหม| esoccer liga pro predictions today| vip gclub ทาง เข้า มือ ถือ| เว็บพนัน ปอยเปต| สล็อตเติมtrue wallet ไม่มีขั้นต่ำ2022|